To delete a configuration, swipe a finger over the name from right to left.
This pushes the configuration name off screen to the left and brings up a Delete button.
Touch the Delete button, and the configuration will be removed from
the list. Tap anywhere else to get rid of the button.
The Default configuration cannot be deleted.