Free 14-Day Evaluations    
Product Downloads    

Sign in     


DESKTOP MOBILE DOWNLOAD PURCHASE SUPPORT INFO COMPANY
 Home  >>  Documentation  >>  TinyTERM ITX for iPhone  >>  Delete a Configuration

Delete a Configuration

To delete a configuration, swipe over the name from left to right. This brings up a Delete button next to the configuration name.

Touch the Delete button, and the configuration will be removed from the list. The Default configuration cannot be deleted.

  Copyright © 2019 Century Software, Inc. All Rights Reserved  TERMS OF USE PRIVACY POLICY EULA